Blog

Posted Sunday, December 29, 2013 - 9:50am in lefnire's blog

image

Posted Wednesday, December 25, 2013 - 11:01am in lefnire's blog

Posted Monday, December 23, 2013 - 3:07pm in lefnire's blog

Weekly Status Report: 12/23/13

Posted Tuesday, December 17, 2013 - 10:25am in lefnire's blog

Tyler here. Well everyone - class system! The Tavern is all a-buzz with classes activity, what fun!

Posted Monday, December 16, 2013 - 11:01am in lefnire's blog

Hi, guys! Lemoness here, with the weekly status report!

Posted Monday, December 9, 2013 - 2:17pm in lefnire's blog

Weekly Status Report: 12/9/13

Posted Friday, December 6, 2013 - 6:50pm in lefnire's blog

Today we’re happy to bring you a guest post by one of our users, Maya Seaman!

Posted Monday, December 2, 2013 - 6:25pm in lefnire's blog

Hi, guys! Lemoness here, with the weekly status report!

NEWS FROM THE FRONT-LINE: THANKSGIVING EVENT, BUG FIXES

Posted Monday, November 25, 2013 - 8:38pm in lefnire's blog

Hi, guys! Lemoness here, with the weekly status report!

Posted Monday, November 25, 2013 - 8:07pm in lefnire's blog

Request the feature on Trello! If lots of people want it, we’ll give it a look :)

Posted Tuesday, November 19, 2013 - 6:18pm in lefnire's blog

Hi, guys! Lemoness here, with the weekly status report!

NEWS FROM THE FRONT-LINE: CONTRIBUTORS, TRANSLATIONS, SMALL FEATURES

Posted Thursday, November 14, 2013 - 7:12pm in lefnire's blog

Quick update: everybody refresh your page if you haven’t since mid-day today (aka, if you haven’t already seen inventory stacking).

Subscribe to Blog